Testimonials

Bennerotte & Associates, P.A., Testimonials

Tom was so helpful and he and his staff are so NICE, knowledgeable, and professional! They really know their stuff and took the time to answer ALL of my questions (I asked a lot of them). I'm a detailed person and I like tChelsea Berryman o know what to expect and they never made me feel like an annoyance. They kept me updated at every step of the way in my case and made my options clear. They were assertive and really advocated for my rights, but they are very ethical and never did/said/requested anything that made me uncomfortable. Working with Tom, I felt empowered and like I understood my rights, not like a victim. At the resolution of my case, I was very happy with the result. I would definitely work with Tom again and recommend him to others.

Chelsea Berryman


dusenberryI am truly thankful I found Tom Bennerotte after being rear ended by a texting driver in January of 2010. I have been a professional licensed massage therapist for 14 years working with professional athletes. My body is my business and Tom and his associates made sure that my medical care and time off was compensated. They were also excellent at explaining any procedures I was unfamiliar and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I have and will continue to send my clients, family and friends to Bennerotte for a professional and comfortable experience.

Stephanie Dusenberry


Thank you for helping me with my car accident. My daughter and I did not know what to do and we're so pleased you could take such great care of us. We will continue to refer all our friends to know who need a lawyer. You are the best!

Thiraphone Chanthavong


I don't even know how to begin to thank you for the help you provided when I was hurt in my car accident. When I got in my accident, I had no idea where to turn. I was lost. Fortunately, my chiropractor told me to call you. I am sure glad he did. You were the best. You talked to me and reassured me on what I needed to do. You guided me all along the way. You helped me get my bills paid. You helped me get a great settlement. Most of all, you answered my calls and always talked to me whenever I needed you.

Thanks for helping me when I needed it most!

Your friend forever,
Nicole Sargent


I was involved in a car accident on September 30, 2008. While waiting to make a left turn, I was rear-ended. The insurance companies – mine and the other person's – tried to screw me from the beginning. Good thing I hired a great lawyer to keep that from happening. When my insurance company quit paying my bills, Bennerotte & Associates filed a No-Fault arbitration to make them pay. We won the arbitration. Then, they went after the other insurance company. They helped me get a great settlement … more than I ever thought I would get.

I cannot say enough good things about Bennerotte & Associates. They were friendly, aggressive, ethical, always called me back and get my case moving. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for an injury attorney. They are wonderful!

Kiara Serafin


Thank you for all your help on my personal injury case. I am very pleased with the result and will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Jacqueline Jauregui


Tom Bennerotte's Testimonials:

Tom, Michael
Thank you for helping me with my car accident case. I started out thinking I could handle it on my own. I figured out real quickly that was a bad idea! I am so glad that Jamisha referred me to you. You are the best accident lawyer ever! Thanks for helping me get my medical bills paid, my lost wages recovered and for helping me with my property damage.
Anyone I know who needs a lawyer will get your card and a glowing endorsement.
Thanks for everything and most of all for just being a nice guy!
-Michael Wilson


YCPTom,
Thank you for helping my husband and I with our car accident case. We are very happy with the job you did and will recommend you as the best car accident attorney to all our friends.
-Yesenia Cedillo


Tom,
Thank you for helping me with my car accident case. You restored my faiHalil1th in lawyers. I had a bad experience in the past. You confirmed that lawyers can be ethical and still aggressive at the same time. You are my go to guy from now on and I will refer all my friends and family to you. Thank you for working hard and taking good care of me.

Halil Ayyildiz


Tom - I am so grateful to you that I don't even know where to start. You changed my life forever, by taking my case and believing in me. When theParis insurance company did not believe I was really hurt and told you to tell me to, "get over it." You did what you told the adjuster you would - "Not get mad, but get even." You fought for me until the bitter end and you were able to get me the justice I deserved. To think that the mediator wanted me to settle for $15,000 and that you were able to get a jury to give me almost $300,000 is incredible!!! I have and will continue to recommend you to anyone that needs an attorney. There are no words to express how thankful I am that my cousin suggested I call you. You saved my life.

Paris Greenlaw


Tom,

First of all, I wanted to say, from the bottom of my heart, how grateful I am to have had you and your team working on my case. Not only was everyone extremely accommodating, but they were also eager to take care of any needs that I may have had or needed. You and your team made my personal injury process extremely smooth and stress free. Anyone dealing with a similar situation can tell you that they are already stressed with their injury, healing, lifestyle changes, and new medical bills. It was a true blessing to know that I did not have to touch one piece of paper.

Although there are things like your health that you cannot put a price on nor ever feel like you're fully compensated for those issues, my family and I feel like you went above and beyond to get a settlement which made us breath a lot easier. It covered all the cost of my medical bills and allows us to plan and budget for future care. We are eternally grateful for all you have done and would not recommend anyone else to our family or friends if they should ever fall under such circumstances. Thank you again for all you have done!

God Bless,
Bailey and Kyle Nye


My name is Derrick Haase. I am in the auto glass business and I understand the power of testimonials/referrals. I agreed to write a testimonial because Tom Bennerotte was a great lawyer and I want other people to know it. He earned my respect and all my future referrals through the excellent job he did handling my case.

I was involved in a collision in 2010. A friend referred me to Tom. I met with him and liked him from the beginning. He worked with me to help me get the medical care I needed. He helped me get a great settlement too. Whenever I called, he called me back. He was attentive to all my needs. Aside from all that, he's just a good guy and seemed to care about me and my case throughout the whole process.

This is my glowing endorsement to use Tom if you get hurt in a crash. He'll treat you right and take care of you.

Derrick Haase


My name is Kevin Hamborg. I was involved in a car crash in July 2010. The crash totally turned my life upside down. I am a farmer. I could not do my chores. I could not do anything the same as I did before the crash. I was scared and did not know what to do. That is when I was introduced to Tom Bennerotte and John Scott. I am so glad that I was. They took care of everything for me and I walked away with more money than I could have dreamed. All my bills were paid, I received a great settlement and Tom and John kept me closely informed all along the way.

Bennerotte & Associates has my endorsement for life! They are great lawyers and everyone there are just great people.

Kevin Hamborg


Thank you for everything you did for me. When I was involved in my car accident in January 2010, I did not know what to do. A friend recommended I call and talk to you. I'm so glad I did. When he told me you were a great lawyer, I had no idea what you would do for me. You have changed my life forever. There are no words to explain how grateful I am for the settlement you obtained for me. You are the best lawyer ever!

If I ever need a lawyer again or my friends or family do, I will certainly tell them to call you!
Jacqueline Dunsworth


I was injured in a collision in December 2010. I was referred to Tom Bennerotte for legal help. What a blessing. I had no idea how the process worked and had no idea that even my own insurance company would try to not pay when I was in a crash. Tom was great. He fought for me from beginning to end. He helped get all my bills paid, helped get me the care I needed to get better and I walked away with a nice settlement. Aside from being a great lawyer, Tom is a great guy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone that is hurt in a collision! Thanks a million!!!

Tawny Anderson


I was involved in an accident in August 2008. I did not know what to do or who to turn to. A friend referred me to Tom Bennerotte. That was my lucky day. He helped me take care of everything and got my case settled for more than I could have ever hoped! Thanks for everything. You are the best.

Donette Marano


I was rear-ended in July 2010. While there was not a lot of physical damage to my car, there was to my neck and back. I could not believe how bad I hurt after getting hit. While I was really hurt, the insurance companies did not believe me because there was little damage. I called a few lawyers who would not take my case because of the lack of property damage. That is when I met Tom. He listened to me. He believed in me. Most of all, he fought for me. I could tell he cared about me and not about the money. That meant more to me than anything could. The best part is that he fought with my insurance company and got all my bills paid. Then, he fought with the other person's company and got them to pay me a great settlement. I was surprised how smoothly the process went, considering what the other lawyers that I called before Tom told me. I'm so glad that I met Tom. He was great and I now tell everyone I meet about him.

If you are hurt in an accident and need a great lawyer, hire Tom!

Gwen Toon


I was a passenger in a collision in October 2008. The car I was riding in was hit by a semi that was changing lanes. I was injured badly and the collision changed my life forever. I suffered very serious injuries in the collision and did not know where to turn. I was referred to Bennerotte & Associates by a friend and will forever be grateful for that. Tom Bennerotte and John Scott were wonderful. They helped me get my case settled and I walked away with a very large settlement. The settlement will change my life forever. Thank for very much for your help. I will refer everyone I know that needs a lawyer to you.

Rosa Perez


I was involved in an accident in December 2009. I tried to handle my case on my own. It turned out to be more complicated than I expected. I always thought that insurance companies were fair. I was very wrong. My own company even became difficult. That is when a friend and former client of Tom Bennerotte's referred me to his office. Thank God he did. Tom was great. He helped me get all my medical bills paid and a great settlement. The whole process of being in an accident is stressful. Tom took all of the stress out of it for me. I am very thankful for having met Tom and for the help he provided. Thanks, Tom. You're the best!

Vickki Cantin


I was in a car crash in January 2011. I was recommended to Tom Bennerotte by several of my family members who had been represented by Tom in the past. I'm sure glad they told me to have Tom help me. He was awesome. He walked me through the whole process and got me a great settlement. In the past, I have had friends tell me about situations they were in after crashes and how much trouble they had. I don't get it, as Tom made my case easy and there were no troubles. My friends just hired the wrong lawyer. If they had hired Tom, it would have been smooth sailing. I tell everyone about Tom and if anyone needs a lawyer, he's the one to call. He'll take care of you and he's also a cool guy. Thanks, Tom! I could not have done it without you.

Michael Merchant


My name is Matt Parker. I was involved in a car accident in October 2010. I did not know what to do after the accident. My girlfriend's father referred to me to Tom Bennerotte. What a blessing. Tom walked me through the process. He helped me get the medical care I needed to get better. He got all my bills paid. In the end, he also got me a great settlement from the guy who hit me. I could not have asked for anything more. Tom was great from beginning to end. Thanks, Tom! I will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Matt Parker


I was injured in a collision in October 2010. I was referred to Tom Bennerotte shortly after my collision. I got to know Tom pretty well, while he handled my case. He's a really nice guy who cares about his clients — not just about what they receive in $$ but how he treats them otherwise. I work in Eagan and I run into Tom in his family often. He always goes out of his way to talk to me, even now that my case is settled. I can tell from seeing him that he's a just a great guy who cares about people. He wants to help people and I was lucky enough to learn this through my car crash. If you want a lawyer who will care about you and work hard to get you what you deserve, hire Tom. He won't be just your lawyer, he'll be your friend and fight for you!

Viktor Yakovlev


I was involved in a collision in Shakopee, MN, on September 8, 2009. The person that hit me was at fault but did not have insurance. I was scared, confused and did not know what to do. A former client of Tom Bennerotte's told me to call him. Tom helped me get through this nightmare. He got my car damage paid for. He helped me get the treatment I needed to get better. He got all my bills paid. Then, when I needed money to help my father — who became very ill — get a surgery to save his life, Tom helped me get my case settled quickly so that I could help my father. Tom's help truly changed my life and that of my whole family. I will be forever grateful to Tom and would recommend him to anyone. He's a great lawyer who really cares about his clients. I have referred other people to him since my crash and everyone that works with him loves his work.

Hector Vergara Hernandez


I was involved in a collision in the fall of 2010. My insurance company did not want to pay my bills and the insurance company for the person that hit me tried to jack me around too. I was referred to Tom by a friend and now Tom is my friend for life. He helped me get all my bills paid. He also fought with the other insurance company and got me a great settlement. I would recommend Tom to all my friends and family. He's the best. If I ever have a legal problem in the future, I know who I'm going to call.

Steven Thielen


My name is Josh Lilja. I was injured in a car crash in December 2008. Some guy blew a stop sign and hit me and I was injured. I started getting care and a friend referred me to Tom Bennerotte. I liked him the minute I met him. He was not an arrogant guy like many lawyers I've met. He was cool and a normal guy like me. He was helping me get my bills paid and then I had the bad fortune of getting in another crash. It made what was complicated even more complicated. Now, I had new injuries and the insurance company really fought about my bills. The insurance companies pointed fingers at each other as to who was responsible and it was a big mess. Tom helped me sort it out though and got me great settlements with both companies. My bills were all paid and I walked away with a big check too. If you want a lawyer who will help you and who really cares about you, hire Tom. He'll treat you like a friend and will fight like an attack dog to get you what you have coming.

Josh Lilja


I was injured in a collision in March 2010. I hired Bennerotte & Associates to help me. I am thoroughly satisfied with the job that Tom Bennerotte and Conor Tobin did for me. They were attentive to the details of my case and I was informed every step of the way. I recommend Bennerotte & Associates to anyone injured in a crash!

Tynise Moore


I have heard that: "The lawyer you choose makes a difference." That is sure true. I was involved in a crash in 2003. I hired a lawyer who was terrible. My bills did not get paid. He never called me back. I did not get a settlement. When I was injured in August 2009, I was a lot smarter! This time I hired a lawyer that came highly recommended to me and was a real bulldog. Tom Bennerotte is a class act and a great lawyer. He took my case and got me everything he could and then some. Even now that my case is done, I run into Tom and his family in Eagan on a regular basis. He always remembers me by name and always takes time to talk to me. Tom is more than a good lawyer, he's a great guy and a good friend.

Martin Grado


My brother, Richie, and I were involved in a crash in October 2009. We were referred to Tom Bennerotte and I will be forever grateful for that. My case took lots of twists and turns. Tom fought for me all along the way. He looked out for me and got me a great settlement. I would recommend Tom to anyone who needs a lawyer. He cares. He works harder than anyone I know (and I know some pretty hard working people). He will get you what you deserve and then some. Best of all, I have a friend for life in Tom. I know he'd always help me, if I ever needed it.

Tom gets an "A" for the work he did for me.

Michael Evanow


My name is Matthew Paul. I was involved in 2 collisions in just a few months in late 2009 and early 2010. Neither was my fault, but my insurance company still did not want to pay my bills. My chiropractor recommended I call Tom Bennerotte and I am sure glad I did. Once Tom was involved, things started to happen. The insurance companies treated me better. My bills got paid. It was a real eye opener to see how things changed once Tom got involved and fought for me. I had no experience with car accidents and was clueless what to do. Tom took care of me and got me all I could have ever hoped for and more. Best of all, Tom treated me with respect and explained everything to me along the way. Tom and his office were great and I would recommend them to anyone.

Matthew Paul


I live in Hastings, MN. I was involved in a collision on Highways 52/55 in June 2010. I was injured in the collision and sought out medical help. I started getting hassled by my insurance company right away, so I started asking around to my family and friends to see if anyone could recommend a good attorney. I was referred to Tom Bennerotte. Tom was great. He met me at my house, as I did not have a car to come meet him at his office. He held my hand through the entire process. He got my bills paid and I received a great settlement too. I give Tom and his staff top grades for how they handled my case. I would encourage anyone who needs a lawyer to call Tom. He's a top notch guy and a top notch lawyer!

Vicky Erickson


I was involved in a car accident in December 30, 2009. There was a dispute about how the accident happened and I'm so glad that I had Tom Bennerotte to help me sort it all out. Tom was great. He answered my calls and all my questions. He even helped me when I had issues come up that were unrelated to my collision. He made me realize that he not only cared about my case but helping me in general. Tom helped me get a great settlement and I didn't have to wait years to get it. I sure hope I don't ever get in another accident but if I do, I'm definitely coming back to Tom.

Novella Lovett


I was involved in a collision in April 2009. I was driving a cab when a drunk driver crashed into me. I was hurt as were 3 passengers in the cab. A friend of mine referred me to Tom Bennerotte. I'm so glad he did. Tom worked his butt off for me to get my case settled for a lot more money than I could have ever hoped. I watched how my case was handled as compared to the three passengers that had another law firm help them. What a difference! I'm sure glad I had Tom helping me and not the attorney my passengers hired. Tom was very professional. He helped me get a great settlement and in doing so Tom and I are now great friends. I know if I ever need anything he'd be willing to help.

I don't know if anything good can come out of being in a car crash, but in my case that happened. It helped me meet Tom and now I have a friend for life.

John Andren


I recently had the opportunity to work with Tom Bennerotte from Bennerotte and Associates. My situation was certainly not one I wanted to be in after two accidents. But after seeking treatment, I needed representation from a professional, who could help me understand my legal rights. Tom was amazing. He offered advice and support so that I knew how the process would progress. I felt confident in his ability and it paid off for me in the end. I don't know what I would have done without his help. I would highly recommend his company and services to anyone who is just not sure where to turn after their accident for help. He really did "help me … when I needed it most."

Amy Rabe


My name is Geoff Fournier. I was involved in a bike/car collision on August 12, 2010. There was a good argument that I was at fault for the collision, but I really did not feel that to be true. I was recommended to Tom Bennerotte. I retained him to help me shortly after the collision. He did an excellent job for me. He recommended me to a doctor. He kept in contact with me to make sure that my bills were all paid. As I neared the end of my treatment, he helped me settle my No-Fault claim with my insurance company. He then pursued the other person's insurance company, American Family. Despite the fact that American Family argued I was at fault, he was able to get them to pay me for the damage to my bike and offer a really good settlement. He worked hard to move my case to a rapid conclusion. I had my settlement check in hand by March 4, 2011. In all, I walked away with more money than I could have ever imagined.

I could not be more impressed with Tom and his staff. They did a great job on my case and I am very pleased I hired Tom to help me. If you need a lawyer and want one that will communicate with you and will get you a great settlement, hire Tom.

Geoff Fournier


I was referred to Tom Bennerotte by a good friend after being involved in a car crash in August 2008. It was a blessing that I was. Not long as the crash, my insurance company threatened to stop paying for my care. Tom made a call to the adjuster and the threats that they had been making to me disappeared. I was able to get the care I needed and get better. Tom then went after the other person's insurance and got me a great settlement. I would recommend Tom to anyone who needs an injury lawyer. He's a nice guy and will work hard for you to get a fair result.

Rose Vanyo


Tom and Conor,

Thank you for helping me with my car crash case. I could never have done it without you.

Jamie Ramirez-Martinez


I was rear-ended in a car crash and Tom Bennerotte's knowledge, persistence and determination resulted in a very favorable settlement with the other party's insurance company even though there were some unusual circumstances that were not in our favor. Tom was always friendly and professional and kept us informed during the settlement process. Based upon my experience, I would definitely recommend Tom to others.

Sue, Lakeville MN


Tom,

Thanks for all of your help with my case. You did a great job for me and I will always be thankful for you and your work. I will send all my amigos to you.

Gracias,

Agripino Gallardo-Javana


We were injured in a collision on May 12, 2009, when another driver struck us from behind. We were referred to Bennerotte & Associates by a friend. Our friends spoke highly of the firm and we can now see why. Tom and Conor worked hard to make sure that our bills were paid. They were able to negotiate settlements with both our insurance company and the other person's company too. We are very happy with the result achieved and would recommend Bennerotte & Associates to everyone!

Thank you for all your help.

Elvira Mena / Irene Rodriguez


I was in a car accident on January 30, 2010. It was the other person's fault, but no one would believe me, but Tom Bennerotte. My uncle referred me to Tom and I am so grateful he did. He was great. He met with me and spent time helping me. He worked to get my bills paid and money in my pocket. I cannot thank Tom enough for his help. Like my uncle, I will recommend Bennerotte & Associates to everyone I know.

Alondra Velazquez


I was involved in a single car accident on October 22, 2008. I was injured in the collision but my insurance company refused to pay for necessary dental and medical expenses. I did not want to hire a lawyer, but my insurance company gave me no choice. Making me get a lawyer turned out to be a blessing in disguise, as I met Tom Bennerotte. Now, I not only have an attorney if I ever need one but I have a friend for life!

Tom filed a No-Fault arbitration in my case. He obtained a report from my dentist that confirmed that my treatment was from the crash. Despite that, the insurance company still made us attend a hearing. They denied my claim at every turn. So, it was a good thing I hired a bulldog attorney to help me. Tom
made them pay.

Thank you, Tom, for helping me and for making the insurance company pay! Seeing you rip the insurance company apart made my day and getting the great result was even better. You're the best.

Dana Soderstrom


Tom,

I knew the day I met you to hire you to represent me in my car accident case that I had the right man for the job. Thank you for the hard work and for making the insurance companies pay. Without you, I would never have received what I did. You're the best!

Curtis Lawrence


Tom,

You're a great guy and a great lawyer. Thanks for your help with my car accident case. You're the best
and if I ever need a lawyer again, I'm calling you right away.

Mike White


Tom,

Thank you for helping me get a great settlement in my accident case. I will refer all my friends to you. You helped me at a time when I needed it most and I will always be grateful to you for that.

David Gonzalez Lugo


I was injured in a freak bus accident while traveling from Minnesota to Illinois. While in route, the seat I was sitting in broke loose and I fell and injured myself. I contacted many lawyers. Most were not willing to take my call and many never called me back. Then, I met Tom Bennerotte. I liked him from the minute I met him. He was personable, honest and a really likeable guy. I knew he was the lawyer for me after talking to him on the phone. Tom answered when I called his cell phone. He met with me right away. He listened to me and he really seemed to care about me and getting me what was fair and right.

Now that my case is settled, I know that all my initial feelings were right on. Tom fought for me and obtained a fantastic settlement for me. I would recommend Tom to anyone who is injured because someone else screwed up.

Manuel Lott


I was injured in a car accident on August 2, 2009, in Faribault, Minnesota. I was scared. I didn't know what to do or who to turn to. A friend referred me to Tom Bennerotte. What a blessing! He is the best. He helped get my bills paid and he fought to get me a great settlement. I will recommend Tom to all my friends and family.

Nereida Castaneda Cortes


I was in a car crash in July of 2009. An uninsured driver smashed into me and fled the scene. I did not know what to do or if I could do anything. Tom helped me through everything and I will always be grateful!

I was in an accident a few years ago. That case was handled by another attorney who did a terrible job. I did not get my bills paid and I did not get any money. In this case, Tom got my bills paid and also got me a very nice settlement. I now know I can trust lawyers again.

Thank you Tom and Maria for helping me get through this and for doing it so quickly!!!

Nestor Ivan Cruz


Tom & Maria,

Thank you for helping me with my car accident case. You were very kind and helped me get a great settlement. I will refer all my family and friends to you.

Lourdes Prado


I was in a car accident on June 29, 2009. Another driver made a left turn without yielding and ran into the left front corner of my car. Then, she lied and tried to blame the crash on me. I didn't think I was ever going to get anything. I was referred to Tom Bennerotte. He was great. He convinced the insurance company that it was not my fault. They paid for the damage to my car. Then, Tom worked to get my medical bills paid and got me a great settlement.

Thank you so much for all your hard work. I'll refer everyone I know to you who needs a lawyer.

Guadalupe Soriano


Tom,

I cannot thank you enough for all your work on my case. You're the best and I will refer anyone and everyone to you that needs a lawyer!

I watched the video form your new website on YouTube. It was interesting to see why you decided to become a lawyer. Very touching!

It's nice to know that there are lawyers that truly care about their clients and your passion came through in your representation of me in my case.

Jennifer Peterson


Bennerotte & Assoc did an excellent job on my car accident injury claim. After being rear-ended in a car accident I saw a chiropractor for many months with varying degrees of success. When I was referred for physical therapy by a neurologist, my insurance decided to stop paying. My chiropractor referred me to Tom. I was very pleased with the settlements from my insurance co. and the other driver's insurance company, which more than covered my out of pocket costs for the physical therapy and will continue to allow me to seek follow-up care if I feel I need to. Tom and his staff were very responsive and worked diligently to obtain the best results for me. I highly recommend Bennerotte & Assoc. Thank you!

Kim R.


Tom,

Most individuals involved in an accident have no idea how to navigate the unfamiliar area of dealing with insurance companies and medical bills.
Because we had a trusted advocate (you) familiar with insurance companies and medical bills, it took an enormous stress off of me and my husband. You and your staff answered our questions, kept us advised as the case progressed and directed our case to a resolution we are thrilled with. This allowed me to spend my energy concentrating on recovering from my injuries. I cannot thank you enough.

Kelly Metz


My name is Sherry Koss. I was injured in a collision on Christmas Eve Day 2007. A friend of mine referred me to Tom Bennerotte. He did a great job with my injury case. He helped get all my bills paid when the insurance company tried to stop paying. He then went on to get me a great settlement. I received more money for my injuries than I could have ever dreamed. I had always heard bad things about personal injury lawyers. I don't believe any of them anymore. Tom was a gentleman. He worked hard to get my case settled early, which is what I asked him to do. He did everything and then some for me. He was wonderful from start to finish. I will recommend Tom and his firm to anyone looking for an attorney.
— Sherry Koss


My name is Amirah Milligan. I was injured in a car accident in January 2008, when another vehicle failed to yield and struck the car I was a passenger in. When I got in the crash, I knew nothing about car accidents and how the No-Fault claim process worked. I was injured and didn't know who was supposed to pay my bills or my lost wages. I was referred to Tom by a friend. Tom took great care of me and the driver of the car I was in.

— He got all our medical bills paid, despite our insurance companies sending us for an independent medical examination and discontinuing our medical benefits.
— He got all my wage loss paid.
— He helped us get great settlements from the other person's insurance.

Before my car accident my sister was in an accident where she was hit by a drunk driver. Her attorney was terrible. He didn't return her calls, he didn't seem to care about her and did not get her a good settlement. When my sister heard of my settlement and how much I was getting, she was shocked by how much it was. I told her, "You should have hired Tom. He'd have gotten you paid." My advice to anyone in a car accident is simple. If you want to get paid, hire Tom. He's not only a great guy, he's a great lawyer!
Amirah Milligan


My name is Russell Kerr and I was rear-ended, which left my car a wreck. My chiropractor referred me to Bennerotte and Associates and particularly Tom Bennerotte who immediately impressed me with his personable character.

Tom also impressed me with his thorough handling of my case and his ability to set me at ease explaining every detail. And when my case went to arbitration he made the whole process understandable and less stressful. Tom was able to get me a great settlement, for which I will always be grateful.

Dealing with professionals who have integrity and compassion is important to me and Tom certainly fits that description completely. I would turn to Tom as a first choice should I ever need legal representation again.

Russell Kerr


Tom,

Thank you so much for your help. I promise you this, I will continue to look for people to refer to you. Not only because of today's results, but because I also believe you truly care about your clients and people in general. That's hard to find these days! You have restored my faith in the legal system and I will always be thankful for your help!

Aaron Dahle


I was injured when a pickup pulling a horse trailer ran into my car. Initially, my insurance company was willing to pay for chiropractic bills. But it didn't take long for them to decide I no longer needed treatment, despite the level of pain I was in.

My chiropractor referred me to Tom. It was important for me to work with someone who had integrity, and I could sense during my first meeting with Mr. Bennerotte that he was both honest and competent. I hired him the day I met him.

My case had to go to arbitration. When everyone assembled at the table, Tom was completely prepared, professional, and steady. It was my first experience with arbitration, and wonderful to have confidence in my lawyer and his abilities. I didn't hesitate for a minute turning the ordeal over to his capable hands. The arbitrator ruled 100% in my favor.

I recommend Tom's legal counsel without reservation.

A grateful client,

Teri Blair


I was very impressed working with Bennerotte and Associates. I initially took my case to another firm but they did not have the time to deal with me. After meeting with Tom Bennerotte and explaining the details of my case he had the time and patience to take on my case and ultimately get me a fair settlement. I was and am and very thankful to him and his firm. Thanks again!

William "Pat" Quintero


My name is Desreen Travers. I was represented by Tom Bennerotte for a car accident which I had in January 2002. I was a passenger in a car, which ran out of gas on the freeway. I was rear-ended twice in the middle of the freeway. I sustained injuries to my lower back and left shoulder. A co-worker of mine recommended me to an attorney, who did not do much for me. We did not get along either. He then recommended me to Tom, who took over my case. Tom and his staff treated me very well. They were there for me at all times. They knew what was best for me. Tom took on the insurance companies, he fought very hard to get me what I wanted. We went to arbitration and we won. I received more than a fair settlement, and after only 3 months I had my check in my hand. Tom is not just my lawyer, he is a very good friend and I will always be thankful for everything he has done for my girls and me.

I have been and will continue to recommend anyone looking for a great lawyer to Tom. Bennerotte and Associates is the best law firm in town. They take care of their clients and treat their clients with the utmost respect. Tom took care of me and he will take care of you. You won't regret it , I never did.
—Desreen Travers


Dear Tom, I want to thank you so much for all of the work you have done for me on my case. It has been a long hard road to walk down since March of 2004. The walk has been made much easier with you as my attorney. I believe that your diligence and expertise has greatly contributed to the settlement agreements that we have received over the past 5 years. I realize that my case was not an easy one to prove, but you worked with me on getting me the most amount of monies possible. Through all of the arbitrations and hearings you have been a real friend, legal advisor, and coach. I really appreciate all that you have done.

I want to also say that anyone who employs you as their attorney, will not be unhappy. You really work hard to take care of your clients and feel their pain and hardships right along with them. You do your best to take care of them and to lead them in the right direction. You are also willing to listen to what they have to say and give advice on the best way to proceed with their case. All of this has been very beneficial to my family and I, and I just want to thank you again for all your hard work. Should I ever need any kind of legal help in the future, you will certainly be the first one that I call. I also will recommend you to all of my friends, family, and anyone else who is looking for an attorney for any kind of accident or anything else.

Once again, thank you for all of you hard work and diligence in my case and that of the other members of my family.

Sincerely,

Dawn Hawes


I have always been wary of lawyers thinking they are just the kind of professionals that are too expensive to afford and when you cannot do without them they will get your money delivering little or nothing. I have always thought they do not tell you the truth about the possible outcomes of your case, if you have any, and will keep pushing even when you have a bad case only to protect their own income. So, my prayer has always been not to have a cause to hire a lawyer which I cannot afford anyway. However, my fear came to pass on 6/5/2008 when I was involved in a car accident; an incident that forever changed my impression about lawyers. Tom Bennerotte was prompt in coming to my aid without entangling me in any legal complications. He was very professional and made the whole process seamless. I felt I was in the hands of a brother and friend and was able to get my settlement with little to no effort on my part without having to part with huge sums of money.

Thank you, Tom Bennerotte. You are great and so is your professional service!!!
– Ms. Kiuni Deloach


Tom and Josh, Thank you for all your help with my car accident case. I appreciate everything you did for me. If I know anyone who needs a lawyer, I'll recommend you. You're the best!

— Shannon Powell


Tom! Thank you…not just for what you did, which was WONDERFUL, but for the way you did it. I'll recommend relatives & friends to visit your office! Your help will always be appreciated!!!

With kindest regards.

— Daniel G.


My name is Paul Ngene. I am a cab driver and was injured in a car accident on May 4, 2007. I was recommended to Tom Bennerotte by my brother, who is also a cab driver. He told me that Tom had helped a lot of our friends that drive cab. I am really glad I hired him to help me. Tom helped me get my car damage paid for. He fought to get all my medical bills paid. Then, he helped me get a great settlement with the other person's insurance company. At first, the other company was trying to say the accident was my fault. Tom put a quick stop to that! He then went on to fight to give me everything I deserved and more.

Tom is a great lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone who needs help with a case. I am very thankful for everything he did for me!
— Paul Ngene


My mom and I were in a car accident on August 2, 2007. We hired a lawyer that had an office near my home. He did nothing. He didn't get our bills paid. He would not return our calls. He did not have anyone in his office that could speak Spanish. It was a horrible experience!!! Then came our lucky day. My mom's chiropractor recommended that we call Tom Bennerotte. What a change from the other attorney. He did everything we could have asked for and then some! Within a few minutes of meeting Tom – literally – Tom's office did what the other attorney had been unable to do in months. Tom got our medical bills paid with a phone call. If I had not seen it with my own two eyes, I would not have believed it. He used to be an insurance adjuster and that seemed to help get the bills paid right away. He was a miracle worker. He has a Spanish interpreter in his office, so my mom – who only speaks Spanish – felt much more comfortable. He answered all our questions and returned our telephone calls. What a blessing to have an attorney like Tom.

If you want a lawyer who will help you, treat you like a friend and do the best job possible, hire Tom! There is no better lawyer around!!!
– Elia Ducharme


Tom, Thank you for everything you have done for me! You not only helped me get through my car accidents but you have been there to guide me and help me when other legal issues came up. You have not just been a great attorney for me but have turned into a great friend. I remember when we started my case. You told me that in every case you handle, you strive to conclude the case where you have a happy client and someone who views you as very honest and hard working. You certainly have succeeded in convincing me of that. I don't know a harder worker individual than you, let alone a harder working attorney. You give everything you do 110% and I respect you a ton for that.

Thank you for everything you have done and continue to do for me. You are truly a friend for life and I will recommend anyone who needs a great lawyer to you!
— Brian Lofquist


Dear Tom, My husband and I were in a car accident in Nov. 30, 2007 (the day after my birthday). We were heading to Wisconsin for a wedding. Driving on highway 8 towards Turtle Lake, I was in the passenger seat watching a movie, when out of nowhere a truck ran a stop sign and came flying towards our van and hit us. I was injured so bad I had to be air lifted to a Twin Cities hospital for emergency surgery. My husband (who was driving) only had minor injuries, was treated and released. My surgery went well but, I would be laid up for a while, missing work and unable to pay bills or health insurance (which I received at my job). Our car insurance only covered up to 20,000.00 of the medical cost which was not enough.

We called Tom for help. We found him in a Christian phone book from our church. We were glad to know Tom was a Christian and had similar values as ours. Tom met with us and reassured us he could help. Though my medical problems went on for many months
Tom kept track of us, calling and checking on me regularly, and I was also able to speak to him whenever I had questions or concerns. Tom was not only able to help get enough money to pay our current bills but we had enough to set aside for future bills and expenses. Tom has been the most gentle, kind, and good friend to us during this difficult time.

I would recommend Tom to anyone in need. I am pretty sure that if you even need a shirt he would make sure you got it (even if were his own). Rachel and the rest of the staff have always been available and kind, they made us feel like family. Thanks to all of you for all you do. You hold a very special place in my (our) hearts.
— Judy Hanson


Tom Bennerotte ha s represented me in two car accident cases. The first was in 2004. He did a great job for me and helped me get a big settlement in my case. I told him after that case that he was my attorney for life and that if I ever needed a lawyer, he was my guy. When I was in another collision in 2008, I called Tom right away. Josh Cooner and Tom worked hard for me to get my bills paid and a great settlement too. I am very happy with the work they did for me and I will continue to recommend them to all my friends who need a lawyer.
– Terry Fleming


Tom, Thank you for helping me with my auto accident case. When I first was in the crash and found out that the other party did not have insurance, I did not think there was anything I could do. I am so glad that I met you and appreciate your assistance in getting me compensation, despite the fact that the other was not insured. It was great to have someone like you that could fight for me. Most of all, I am thankful that you were able to get me a great settlement without having to wait a long time. Having you involved really made the process easy and stress free.

If I ever know anyone who needs an attorney, I will highly recommend you.
– Ebony Pittman


Dear Tom & Shelley, Thank you so much for all of your hard work on my accident claim. I really appreciate you doing all the "leg work" for me and getting it settled as quickly as possible.

— Amy J.


Abogado Tomas, Thank you for all your help with my auto accident case. When I was first in the accident, I thought I would be treated fairly by the insurance companies. I learned fast that the insurance companies were out to screw me. The taxi cab company's insurer tried to rip me off. They were trying to blame me for a crash that was not my fault. That is when a friend recommended I call you. You were wonderful. Your staff was great too. It was nice to have someone in your office that spoke Spanish and could help explain things to me in more detail. You not only took care of getting the damage to my car paid for, but you fought to make my company pay for my medical care. Then, you got me a lot of money for my settlement.

Thank you for working hard for me and helping me get what I deserved. I have already told all my family and friends that if they ever need a lawyer, they should call you. Gracias, Senor Bennerotte!
— Magaly Mercado


Tom, Our family cannot thank you enough for all the help you've given us over the years. When we first met you about 5 years ago, we liked you right away. You were friendly, kind and very understanding. Our son, Demetric, thinks the world of you. You treated him very well and he received a very good settlement. We referred friends to you and they were also very happy with your work. We have now seen your work first hand with the help you gave us in Tim's case.

Aside from all the help with our auto accidents, we appreciate you for all the advice and assistance you have given us in other legal matters. Whenever we have called, you've always answered, listened and told us what you thought we should do. You are a great friend and we will refer all legal matters to your office. We know when we do, that people will be handled with respect and get great legal representation.
— Tim Smith and Maggie Turnipseed


Mr. Bennerotte –Thank you so much for your kindness & generosity regarding my legal matter. You went far above & beyond what I ever expected or even dreamed of…

Thank you so much!

– Julie Mills


My experience with Bennerotte and Associates, P.A. was great. Tom and his staff, specifically Rachel, made sure to keep me informed of any changes in my auto accident case. They took the time needed to answer all of my questions and help me feel more comfortable. They were also very helpful and sympathetic to my specific situation. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a great lawyer. – Amanda Clyde

Hey, just wanted to tell you thanks for all your hard work on these old files. You are saving my business right now! I appreciate it. There is no harder working attorney than you! Thank you! – Referring Doctor

We were involved in an intersection accident where the other party claimed we were at fault. We were not at fault, as we were going through the intersection on a green light, but no one would believe us. We were referred to Tom Bennerotte. He believed our story. He helped us prove the other party was at fault. He got us a great settlement for the property damage on our car and great settlements for our injuries. Our family will always be thankful for everything that Tom did for us. Gracias Bennerotte & Associates. We will refer anyone who needs a lawyer to you.
– Jose Yupangai, Maria Santos and Steven


Tom, Thank you for all your hard work on my case. Your assistance and caring are truly appreciated.
— Elizabeth H.


My name is Gregorio Serrano. I was injured in a car crash where another car failed to yield and turned in front of me. The other car's insurance tried to blame me for the accident even though it was not my fault. That is when I was recommended to Tom. He made all the difference. He fought with the insurance company and helped get my car fixed. He also helped get my bills paid when the insurance company tried to cut me off. Then, after all that, he helped me get a great settlement for my injuries.

I feel very lucky to have been referred to Tom. He was great. His office was friendly and it really helped me when they have a Spanish interpreter on staff. If anyone needs a great attorney, hire Tom.
— Gregorio Serrano


Tom, I wanted to tell you that you did an excellent job at my arbitration on August 31st. Not only were you completely prepared, confident, and calm, but were emotionally tuned-in, too. Do lawyers mind being told they're emotionally tuned-in? Anyway, I felt like you were maintaining complete awareness of me/what I was being "accused of" during the proceeding. It was an unexpected gift.

Thank you so much for an excellent job and for caring about me.

Teri


My name is Leisy Zepeda. I was injured when a car ran into my bike. Tom and Josh fought to get my bills paid when the insurance company tried to stop paying. They also fought to get me a settlement. When other lawyers might have stopped fighting Tom and Josh kept on. I will always be thankful for what they did for me. If you want a lawyer who will keep fighting to get you a great settlement, hire Tom and Josh. – Leisy Zepeda

I was involved in a car accident on June 10, 2008. My daughter and nephew were also in the car when the accident occurred. We were all very shook up from the accident. I was referred to Tom. He came to my house to meet with me. He was great! He took the time to answer my questions, was very down to earth and made me feel comfortable. He was very professional and helped me understand right away what happens in a case like mine. During our initial meeting, he explained the time frame it generally takes to settle a case like mine. Tom and his staff were very helpful in getting my property damage claim settled and assisted in getting me my property damage check. Any time I called the office someone was always available to talk to me and answer my questions. If I had to leave a message, someone always called me back right away. If I was ever in a car accident again, I would call Tom's office right away.

Thanks for such a great job!
— Keosha Greenlaw


We were "hesitant" to seek legal advice after our car accident, thinking that "the insurance companies know what they are doing" and that "our insurance company is working in our best interest anyway." Boy, were we wrong! Tom Bennerotte was our "angel" when we had an accident 2 years ago, in which the other driver rear-ended us and would not accept fault. Although Ann sought medical treatment immediately due to obvious injuries sustained the day of the accident, Keith's injuries were not so readily obvious. Eventually, however, his injuries did surface, and were more significant than would be expected due to a pre-existing condition. Not only did this condition make medical treatment more complicated, it also threatened our possible settlement.

In addition, our car was an older model and the insurance company devalued it significantly when they determined the pay-out value due to "prior damage." Even though Tom was working primarily on our injury claims, he stepped in to get us top dollar for our car as well (even though there was no pay out to him for that). He remained tenacious in dealing with both insurance companies until our claims were settled, bringing us a final payout that exceeded our highest hopes!

We are indebted to Bennerotte & Associates in helping us through this difficult time. We will never again be hesitant to seek legal advice after an accident! If there is a next time (and we hope there isn't), we will certainly seek out the representation of Bennerotte & Associates to help us and would recommend that anyone who has a car accident seek their help too!
– Keith & Ann Broscoff


Tom, It was wonderful to take my check to the bank this morning. What a relief to know that this is over and that I received such a great result. I cannot thank you enough.

I really enjoyed working with you. In addition to the outcome of the case, you have fabulous interpersonal skills. Your sense of humor alone gives you an A+. Should anything else arise in my life that warrants legal counsel, I'm happy to know I can call you.

You can use my name as a reference any time. I could not be happier for what you did for me.

— Teri


Tom, Thank you for all your help with my auto accident.

I was in an accident before and had a different attorney. It was a terrible experience. I'm so glad that I met you and had you helping me with this case. You have given me faith again that there are attorneys out there who care about their clients and will do everything it takes to help them get a fair and just settlement. Thank you for always calling me back, taking the time to talk to me and helping me get a great settlement. You're the best!!!

If I ever know anyone who needs an attorney, I will highly recommend you. You're my attorney for life.
— Kenneth Williams


Hi Tom, Just wanted to let you know I received both checks – well worth the wait. Thank you for your help and hard work! I'll be sure to refer you when the opportunity arises. Have a great day!

– Anna C.


Tom, Thank you so much for all your hard work in my auto accident case. I don't know what I would have done without your help. You were there for me from start to finish. Whether it was helping me get my car repaired; a rental car; my medical bills and wage loss paid; or my final settlement, you were always there for me and did a fabulous job. I don't know how I can thank you enough for all you did for me. Your office always made me feel like you truly cared about me and like I was your only case. That is what impressed me the most about your firm.

When I think of awesome personal injury attorneys, I will always think of you! If I know anyone who needs an attorney, I will always highly recommend you!!!
— Erin Day


Tom, Thank you for helping me with my car accident. I could not have made it without you!
— Shelley


I was injured in late 2007 when a car backed out of their driveway and ran over me. Right after the accident, I received letters from lots of attorneys and doctors. The insurance companies were calling me too. The insurance companies wanted to meet with me and offered to settle my case right away. I didn't know where to turn. That is when a friend of mine told me about Tom Bennerotte and how great he was for her when she was in an accident. I cannot tell you how glad I am that I was referred to Tom. He took the time to meet with me and explain how the process works. I knew then that the settlement that the insurance company offered ($1,500) was not enough.

Whenever I called – and I called a lot – Tom and his staff always took time to listen to me. It did not matter when I called, night or weekends included, he always answered my calls and talked to me.

When it came time to settle my time, Tom was a bulldog. The settlement he got for me was more than I would have ever hoped for. I would recommend Tom to anyone who is looking for a lawyer. He's the best!
— Diane A.


My name is Stacey Danielski. Tom Bennerotte represented me for a car accident. I was very satisfied with the service that I received and would highly recommend Tom and his firm to anyone that is injured in a car accident. I had a rear-end car accident on August 11 2007. I sustained injuries to my neck, head, lower back and right arm from the impact. I received chiropractic care for about 5 months or so and I was significantly better in that amount of time. I still had some lower back issues, but my insurance company did not want to pay anymore. Tom took on the insurance company and we went to a No-Fault arbitration to make my insurance company pay my bills. We won the arbitration and got all my bills paid. Because we won, I was able to get more care so that my pain went completely away.

Tom and his staff treated me so well and paid attention to my needs and what was best for me. I received more than a fair settlement, and after only 8 months I had the check in my hand.

If I had to give advice or suggestions to anyone looking for a great lawyer, I would tell people that Bennerotte and Associates is a wonderful law firm that pays attention to detail and most of all takes care of the clients and treats you with the utmost respect.

If I ever need a lawyer again, I will hire Tom and Bennerotte & Associates!
— Stacey Danielski


Tom, my sister and I want to thank you for all your help with our car accident. Before you were involved, the insurance companies were treating us terrible. Once you came along, everything changed! You did a great job for us and we'll recommend you to all our friends and family. You're the best!!! — Jesus Martinez-Salazar


Tom, Thanks for everything! You and your staff are the best. I love your new office and will plan to keep in touch. When we started my case, you told me that your goal at the end of every case is to have a happy client and that I view you as both a great guy and a friend for life. I am very happy. You're definitely a great guy and I consider you to be a good friend. I could not have asked for more from you! You will get a ringing endorsement from anyone I know that needs an attorney.

— Megan Pretzloff


Tom,

Thank you for your hard work in my auto accident case. You did a great job for me and I will always be grateful to you for that. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family!
— Deborah Osequara-Salazar


Dear Tom, Thank you so much for your help and guidance on cases and for being so supportive while we get things straightened out in the office. You are a great attorney and have become a great friend. Thanks again! God Bless You!

— Dr. J


My name is Amelia Ramirez. I was seriously injured in a car crash on May 26, 2008. I was a passenger in a car that left the roadway and rolled over. I was thrown out of the car and hurt really bad. I was taken to the hospital and my family was really worried. We did not know what to do. We were worried about how we would be able to pay my medical bills and all our other bills too, since I would not be able to work. A friend of Natalie's recommended that we call Tom Bennerotte. What a blessing. Natalie called Tom on Memorial Day. He came right to the hospital to meet with us. He started working for me right away.

He helped me get my medical bills all paid, my wage loss paid and also helped me get money for chores I could no longer do around the house. He then helped me get the maximum settlement I could from the insurance companies. We could not have asked for a lawyer to do anything more than Tom did. He was a life saver.

Whenever we have legal questions, we call Tom. He answers our calls whenever we call him, even on nights and weekends. We are very grateful for everything he did for us. Tom is not just my lawyer, he is now my friend and I will always be thankful for everything he has done for my family and me.
— Gracias, Amelia Ramirez


Tom, Thank you for all your hard work in my auto accident case. My doctor had only the best things to say about you. He sure was right. You worked tirelessly to get me the settlement I wanted and think I deserved. You're the best! If I know anyone who needs an attorney, I'll highly recommend you.
— Suad Barry


Dear Tom, Thank you for everything you have done, and are still doing for us. We appreciate your willingness to always answer the phone and talk to us no matter when we call. We are so thankful that you came into our lives.

— John & Kellie


My wife Judy and I were driving eastbound on Highway 8 about six miles east of St. Croix Falls, on our way to a wedding rehearsal. It was a beautiful day for a drive, clear and bright, and no reason to think this day would be any different than any of the hundreds of times we had made this same drive. But it only takes a fraction of a second for circumstances – and maybe even your life – to change forever. When I saw the other driver coming from the country road on my left, the first thing I thought was this guy's going faster than we are! The second thing I thought was there's no way we're going to be able to avoid this impact. I slammed on the brakes and lost consciousness. I guess you could say I slept through the accident.

In the moment that Judy saw the pickup coming at us she thought it was flying; not just going fast, but literally flying. A witness later told us it looked like a movie stunt, with the pickup airborne, twisting, and rolling. Our van spun, but amazingly, we didn't roll. Things could have turned out so much worse than they did.

Judy and I were taken by ambulance to the hospital in St. Croix Falls. My injuries were slight, but Judy was in a lot of pain. Because of the extent of her injuries it was decided that Judy should be airlifted to the trauma center at Regions Hospital. Both abdominal muscles had ripped apart and her intestines and bowels had spilled through the tear. The surgeon called it an acute hernia and she will be susceptible to hernia the rest of her life.

It was a week before she could get out bed by herself. It was another week before we discovered she had a broken rib as well. She was out of work for weeks. And yet, things could have turned out so much worse than they did.

Tom Bennerotte and his staff helped make things better. We didn't know anything about insurance, we didn't know anything about the legal side of being in an accident. Even though our accident took place in another state, Tom knew exactly how to handle all facets of our case and get us a settlement we were happy with.

The reason we ended up meeting with Tom was because of a listing in a Christian business directory. It was reassuring to know that, like us, Tom was interested in what was right and fair. I would recommend Tom and his staff to anyone who needs someone to lead them through the legal jungle of a personal injury.
— Ron Hanson


My name is Jesus Pacheco Cano. Tom Bennerotte has represented me in 2 car accident cases. The first one was in 2006. I was very happy with what he did to help me get my bills paid and get me a good settlement, so, when I was injured in a hit and run in 2008, I called Tom again. The insurance company was jerking me around until Tom got involved. Once he was involved, they did exactly what I wanted. My car was fixed. My bills were all paid and eventually, I was able to settle my case for a really good amount. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great attorney. He's the best and so are his staff!!! — Jesus Pacheco Cano


Tom, Thank you for all your help with my auto accident case. You came highly recommended to me by Dewanda. She told me how wonderful you were in her case. Everything she said about you was true. You returned my calls. You were aggressive and you got me a fabulous settlement. Thanks for everything. I hope I never need an attorney again. If I do, I'm definitely calling you!
— Crystal Robinson


My name is Learntine Davis. I have been in two car accidents where I was represented by Tom Bennerotte. Neither accident was my fault. In both cases, Tom did a wonderful job for me. He helped me get my vehicle repaired, got my bills paid and in both cases helped me get exceptional settlements. In addition to helping me, Tom has represented a number of my family members and friends and everyone has been very pleased with Tom's great work. I cannot say enough good things about Tom. He is caring, friendly, returns phone calls and is a great lawyer! I would recommend Tom to anyone who is looking for an attorney to help them out.
— Learntine Davis


Tom, Thank you very much for helping me with my car accident case. You came highly recommended by my friend, Tatyana. All the wonderful things she told me about you were true. You are down to earth; always returned my phone calls; took time to talk to me; and truly cared about me and helping me get a great settlement. You made me feel like I was the only client you had, even though I know you're very busy. I am so pleased with my settlement and that this did not have to drag on for years.

My husband, Andre, and I will refer all our friends and family to you, if they need an attorney. You're the best!
— Tatyana Kasperovich


I was involved in a car accident where my car was rear ended. I met Tom through my doctor and he handled my case. I was so happy by the service I received from Tom and his staff and would recommend him to anyone who needs legal services! — Dr. Tesfahun Berhe


Tom, I just wanted to send you a note to say thank you again for the time you and your staff took in reviewing my Mom's medical records and for providing your professional opinion. While nothing can be done to bring her back to our family, we take comfort in knowing that everything possible was done to save her life. Your insight has given us peace in the care she was given and the decisions that were made.

On behalf of my family I extend our gratitude and appreciation for the thoroughness in your review of my Mom's records and for your patience and compassion in answering our questions.
— Kim F. and Our Family


My name is Stephanie and I was in a rear-end accident in 2008. Unfortunately, this was the third time I was in an accident that was not my fault in the past two years. After my accident, I received chiropractic care for neck pain as I was having significant pain due to a bulging disk. I am a very health minded individual and getting my body back to the condition it was in prior to the accident was most important to me. I knew my situation was more complex because of the previous accidents, so I wanted to be assured I obtained the health care and settlement that I deserved. After discussing my situation with a close friend, she referred me to Tom and I decided to retain him as my attorney. His warm personality, communication skills, and honesty led me to be confident that he would work to get the end result I deserved. He succeeded in getting my medical bills paid and a great settlement too. I am very thankful that I met Tom and for the hard work that he invested into making sure I was happy in the end. Without hesitation, I will refer any of my friends and family to Tom for legal representation. — Stephanie


Abogado Tomas, Thank you for helping me with my car accident case. I will always be thankful for all you did for me!

Gracias,

— Joel Leal


Tom, How are you? How is your family? Is your baby girl doing alright? I have been thinking and praying about your family lately.

I also want to thank you for all your help! It's good to know that there are good people out in the legal world who want to help others for good and not greed. I truly appreciate everything you have done for me! Good luck in the future and let me know about the family.
Thanks,
— Elicia


My name is Marktavis Pickford, but my friends call me Marte. I was injured in a collision with a rental car driver. I knew Tom Bennerotte before my accident because he had helped many of my family and friends in car accident cases. I knew once the rental car company started jacking me around that Tom would take care of them and boy did he! Tom helped me to get the rental car company to pay for the damage to my car. He then fought to get me a settlement. The best thing about Tom is that he is very down to earth and is a really nice guy. He treated me like his brother and did everything I could have asked for and more.

If you get in a crash, hire Tom, He's the best.
– Marktavis "Marte" Pickford


Tom, Thank you for everything you did for me. I will recommend you to anyone who needs an attorney! You're not only a great guy, but a great lawyer!

— Delisa Rawls


Conor Tobin's Testimonials:

I was injured in a collision in March 2010. I hired Bennerotte & Associates to help me. I am thoroughly satisfied with the job that Tom Bennerotte and Conor Tobin did for me. They were attentive to the details of my case and I was informed every step of the way. I recommend Bennerotte & Associates to anyone injured in a crash!

Tynise Moore


Tom and Conor,

Thank you for helping me with my car crash case. I could never have done it without you.

Jamie Ramirez-Martinez


We were injured in a collision on May 12, 2009, when another driver struck us from behind. We were referred to Bennerotte & Associates by a friend. Our friends spoke highly of the firm and we can now see why. Tom and Conor worked hard to make sure that our bills were paid. They were able to negotiate settlements with both our insurance company and the other person's company too. We are very happy with the result achieved and would recommend Bennerotte & Associates to everyone!

Thank you for all your help.

Elvira Mena / Irene Rodriguez


Conor was a very patient and accommodating attorney. He helped me through all steps of the settlement process which allowed me to get the care I needed. This was has handled very professionally and I would recommend him to anyone.

Julius C.


Conor Tobin was very professional in handling my case. He made it easy to know my rights, and got me the medical care I needed. Also got the settlement I needed.

Thomas T.


Hey I can say and agree more that I would not have had it any other way. Thanks for being a part of me and my family's life. We don't know what we would have done without you. And would never want a case against you. Thanks again.

Bernard P.


Bennerotte & Associates were extremely helpful in resolving my case in a speedy fashion. Conor Tobin answered all of my questions and always got back to me quickly. I really appreciated their attention to detail and their commitment to my case.

Kevin W.


Hi! My name is Emilia and I am very thankful for the way Bennerotte and Associates pursued my case and my testimony is to say that they did a very good job representing me. I am thankful for their attention and support during the process of my case. Thank you very much.

Emilia T.


I am thankful for Bennerotte & Associates, especially Conor Tobin, because of his work and effort my case was resolved 100% with a large compensation.

Gilberto Hernandez


Conor was a pleasure to work with. He did a great job with my case and I am very pleased with the outcome. Thanks to Conor and all the Bennerotte + Associates staff for everything.

Jacob Hilden


Conner was a very great lawyer. I am very pleased with his work and he was down to earth as a person. He had my best interest at heart. Thank you.

Demetria Jones


Conor Tobin did an excellent job keeping me informed about the whole legal process, and answering any questions I had. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and I am very pleased with the service I received. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney to help them with any personal injury cases. Well done!

Laura L.


My name is Kevin Hamborg. I was involved in a car crash in July 2010. The crash totally turned my life upside down. I am a farmer. I could not do my chores. I could not do anything the same as I did before the crash. I was scared and did not know what to do. That is when I was introduced to Tom Bennerotte. I am so glad that I was. They took care of everything for me and I walked away with more money than I could have dreamed. All my bills were paid, I received a great settlement and Tom and John kept me closely informed all along the way.

Bennerotte & Associates has my endorsement for life! They are great lawyers and everyone there are just great people.

Kevin Hamborg

Contact Us Today

If you have been injured, do not accept any payment or sign anything for the insurance company until you have had an independent attorney review your case free of charge.

Our Eagan Office

3085 Justice Way, Suite 200 Eagan, MN, 55121

About Us